My Life Annotated

Blogging about things big and small, MLA-style

Back!

Leave a comment

The flurry of the first days of a new term and some minor sickness have conspired to keep me away from my blog and left me feeling less than motivated.

“Do what needs to be done” restars tomorrow – 9 days left! – and as soon as I’m better, the fitness/running thing will also take off again.

Louise

Author: Louise

I am a girl with big dreams. I want great things for myself - I am not satisfied being "average". I want to be the proud owner of a fantastic, lean, strong body and the producer of excellent work. I love beauty: in people, in clothes, in nature. I like to write and paint. I enjoy food and cooking. I speak two languages and am learning my third. One day, I hope to be fluent in five languages. I believe that running and the study of Latin are two great teachers of life lessons. At "My Life Annotated", you will find my thoughts about things big and small, about life as a graduate student and you will find chronicled my journey to becoming a high quality person.

Leave a comment